Skip to content
April 20, 2011 / lyndieloop

Pupsterina and friends

20110420-093849.jpg

Today, for the first time I faced reality. I looked at Pupsterina clustered together on my little daughter’s shelf and realized I have re-entered childhood. I care for these things way more than my 7-year old ever would. And my husband plain old doesn’t get the fascination. Why don’t I spend my craft on more practical things? I’m not sure. Something about the little faces I’m creating expresses me in a way a knitted sweater or socks just won’t. I have one sock. I knitted that about a year ago. What little toy can I knit next?

Leave a Reply

