Skip to content
January 19, 2014 / lyndieloop

Ideas for Organizing A Yarn Stash

For quite awhile I have been contemplating how to organize all my yarn. For a few years now I have been moving it from here to there and back to here, but it did not make the mess look any better. My sister sent me a photo of her organized craft closet, which further inspired me to do something about my mess. Well, it just so happens I walked by this organizer at Costco. It was $99.99 and fits all my yarn. It is made from a nice, heavy wood and comes with those canvas drawers. Now how can you beat that? How do they even sell it for that? It feels so good to have it all put away! What a good way to start 2014. I am off to a wonderful start.

20140119-194759.jpg

Leave a Reply

